About.me – What’s it all about?

kwoehl.kwrealty.com - stop by my website and register to see what is hot in today's market!As many of you know I am a BzzAgent.  This means I get to try out amazing new products for free and then share what I truly think with each of you!  So today I wanted to share some info about a product called about.me.  This is a free service that links your information and puts it in one place for anyone who reads an email from you.  They can access your webpage, Facebook business pages, blog, LinkedIn account, or even send you a quick email.  Since I have started this campaign I have had 134 persons click on my about me link.  I thank each of you for learning more about me.  I think once you see how easy it is to set up an about.me account that you too will want to give it a try.  What a super simple way to let others learn about you!  Check it out!  If you want to see what I am talking about, please go to http://about.me/kmwoehl

Let me know what you think!  Comment back and let share something about yourself!  I am always interested in who is following along!

Kim is a Realtor with Keller Williams Premier Real Estate. 651-214-1459  If you are looking to make a move in this area, please give me a call!

Leave a Reply

